OEM

H&H Possessing the Nanliang business entity and the ability to supply horizontally integrated material systems

Nanliang Group H & H has more than 48 years of experience in materials and other foundries, and has more than 60 multinational affiliated companies, whose fields span several industries, and can horizontally and vertically integrate the materials and technologies of many affiliated companies. Related products can provide one-stop service.

■ Polymer elastomer foaming material--rubber elastic foaming material, thermoplastic elastic foaming material, closed-cell foam rubber sponge, waterproof rubber sponge gasket material, rubber sponge cushion gasket material

■ Functional film composites-TPU functional films, film composites, special chemical products

■ Hook and loop fasteners-D.I.Y. banding, wire finishing, peripheral accessories for electronic products, furniture interiors, sports / medical health protection, automotive / aerospace interiors and other related accessories

■ Special textiles--wear-resistant cloth, cut-resistant cloth, puncture-resistant cloth, anti-slip cloth, elastic cloth, reflective cloth, fire-resistant cloth, multi-functional cloth and functional yarn finished products

H & H's foundry industry combines materials into various types of people's livelihood or the industrialization of industrialization.


Applications For Vehicle Material Industry

Nanliang's products are widely used in various fields, especially the automotive industry and its peripheral products.

For the needs of waterproof car seat covers, we can provide services:

■ Use of TPU film lamination or TPU film coating, combined with different cloth types, and use of its waterproof or air-tight functionality for various types of vehicle materials, including: sunroofs, car covers, seats, vehicles Use a massage airbag.

■ Rubber foaming materials have excellent protection, sealing and anti-slip effects, and are widely used in automotive parts and accessories, such as lamp gaskets, parts gaskets, sealing gaskets, automotive seat covers, storage bags, etc. .

■ Fireproof and breathable knitted belts are used in car seat cushion foaming process cars, which can be effectively used on uneven surface foaming.

■ Waterproof car seat cover, neoprene fabric seat cushion, diving cloth seat cover

Waterproof car seat covers are suitable for RVs, trucks and vans. The surface can be made of different colors of fabric according to the body and interior. Installation is very simple, just use a hook and loop fastener.

img-application-automotive-g05.jpg


Applications For Beddings And Household Accessories

High-density waterproof and moisture-permeable membrane with good elasticity and high strength. The use of high-tech technology to introduce hydrophilic groups into the material makes the film highly waterproof and moisture-permeable, odorless, non-toxic, recyclable and decomposable. With a variety of fabrics, it can be used in home textile bedding such as mattress cleaning pads, curtains, sofas and so on.

The high-density waterproof and moisture-permeable film used in home textiles is divided into general film and bio-film. According to customers' requirements for green environmental protection, they can choose materials in the biomass series.

Breathable And Comfortable

The principle of moisture permeability of non-porous hydrophilic film materials is to use a "hydrophilic group" that is super absorbent like a sponge to quickly absorb sweat and then absorb sweat or moisture by diffusion and convection to conduct it out of the outer layer of the fabric. Using this material in products such as bedspreads, pillowcases, etc., can release the moisture and sweat generated by the human body during sleep, so that the interior will not frost and cause the body to become cold and cold, thereby achieving a cooling effect and maintaining excellent comfort With dry.

Machine Washable,Easy Washing

It can be directly washed in the washing machine and washed according to the general laundry procedure. Neutral detergent can be used. Do not use bleach or softener. Do not use dryer

SafeNon-toxic

The hydrophilic-based waterproof and moisture-permeable membrane is an environmentally friendly, non-toxic, recyclable and decomposable material. It has passed the Oeko-Tex standard 100 International Environmental Textile Association's second-level safety certification. Among them, the biofilm has a green label with a content of 20% or more obtained by the EU / Belgian Environmental Protection Association VINCOTTE test (measured 26-28%)

Waterproof,Breathable,Other Applications

■ Waterproof sand release
In addition to bedding and other bedding, the waterproof film can also be used in the sofa. It also has the functions of waterproof, thin and anti-mite, which can effectively prevent food and beverages from spilling or pets' feces from penetrating into the sofa, generating odor, and The origin of dust mites.

■ Physical blackout curtain fabric
We like the sun and the breeze, but in many cases, we need to isolate the sun from the neighbor's sight. We can attach a black waterproof and windproof film on the back of the curtain to achieve the effect of sunshading. % Shading effect), not only can prevent the direct damage to furniture by ultraviolet rays, but also has good thermal insulation performance. Unlike chemical shading curtain cloth, it is coated on the curtain, and it will smell like chemical paint.


img-application-home_bedding-g01.jpgimg-application-home_bedding-g02_1.jpg
img-application-home_bedding-g03.jpgbed-textile-series.jpg

代工生產

H&H擁有隸屬南良事業體、具有橫向整合材料系統供應能力

南良集團H&H擁有48年以上的材料等代工經驗,並擁有六十多家跨國關係企業,領域橫跨數個產業,並可水平&垂直整合多家關係企業的材料與技術,針對健康科技相關產品可提供一條龍的服務。

■ 高分子彈性體發泡材料--橡膠彈性發泡材料、熱可塑彈性發泡材料、閉孔式發泡橡膠海綿、防水橡膠海綿墊片材、橡膠海綿緩衝墊片材

■ 功能性薄膜複合材料-- TPU功能性薄膜、薄膜複合材料、特殊化學產品

■ 黏扣帶-- D.I.Y.綁帶、線材整理、電子產品週邊輔料、傢俱內裝領域、運動/醫療保健護具、汽車/航太內裝等各式相關配件輔料

■ 特殊紡織品--耐磨布、耐切割布、耐穿刺布、止滑布、彈性布、反光布、防火布、多功能布及功能性紗線成品

H&H的代工產業將材料運用到各類民生或工業產業之製品化的結合。

運用汽車材料產業

南良的產品被廣泛的應用在各種不同領域上,尤其是汽車產業與其週邊產品。

防水汽車椅套成品的需求,我們能提供服務:

■ 使用TPU薄膜的貼合或是TPU淋膜加工,搭配不同布種進行組合,利用其防水或閉氣功能性進行各類車材的運用,包含:天窗類、車罩類、座椅類、車用按摩氣袋。

■ 橡膠發泡材料有極佳的防護、密封及止滑效果,廣泛應用在汽車零件及配件上,例如車燈墊片、零件墊片、密封墊圈、汽車椅套、置物袋....等。

■ 防火透氣針織帶被應用在汽車椅墊發泡製程車,能有效的使用在不平整的表面發泡上。

■ 防水汽車椅套、氯丁橡膠織物椅墊、潛水布椅套

防水汽車椅套適用於房車、卡車、廂型車,表層可依照車身及內飾選用不同顏色的面料。安裝上非常簡單,使用黏扣帶固定即可。

img-application-automotive-g05.jpg


運用寢具家飾

高密度防水透濕膜,其彈性佳、強度高。使用高科技技術在材料中導入親水基,使薄膜具有高防水透濕之功效,且無臭無毒,可回收分解,為二十一世紀主流材料。搭配各式布種,可運用在床墊保潔墊、窗簾、沙發等家紡寢具上。

而運用在家紡用品的高密度防水透濕膜又分為一般薄膜與生質薄膜。可依照客戶是否有綠色環保要求,可選擇生質系列的材料。

透濕舒適

無孔親水基薄膜材料之透濕原理,是利用如同海綿般吸水力超強的「親水基」快速將汗水吸附再藉由擴散、對流方式將汗水或濕氣吸附,傳導排出布料外層。將此材料運用在床包、枕套等產品,能釋放人體睡眠時所產生的濕氣與汗水,讓內部不會發生結霜而導致身體濕冷的現象,進而達到降溫的效果及維持絕佳的舒適與乾爽。

可機洗,輕鬆洗滌不費力

可直接放入洗衣機水洗,按照一般洗衣程序清洗即可。可選用中性洗滌劑,請勿使用漂白劑及柔軟劑。也不可使用烘乾機

安全無毒

親水基防水透濕膜為環保無毒可回收分解之材料,已通過Oeko-Tex standard 100國際環保紡織協會第二級安全認證。其中生質薄膜有通過歐盟/比利時環保協會VINCOTTE檢測取得含量20%以上的綠色標章(實測26-28%)


防水透濕膜其他運用

■ 防水沙發布

除了床單等寢具外,防水薄膜也可運用在沙發內裡,同時具備防水、透薄及防蟎功能,有效阻隔防止食物飲料灑落或寵物的排泄物等髒污滲透到沙發內裡,產生異味,及塵蟎的茲生。

■ 物理遮光窗簾布

我們喜歡陽光與微風,但在很多時候,我們需要把西曬與鄰居的視線隔絕在外,可在窗簾背面貼合黑色防水防風膜,來達到遮陽的功效(建議厚度0.4~0.5mm可達到90~100%的遮光效果),不僅能防止紫外線對家具的直接傷害,也具備良好隔熱性能。不同於化學遮光窗簾布,是在窗簾外塗層,會有化學塗料的味道。

img-application-home_bedding-g01.jpgimg-application-home_bedding-g02_1.jpg
img-application-home_bedding-g03.jpgbed-textile-series.jpg