Company


Prolink  | 
Namliong 
/Health Business Department

Master the integrated marketing strategy, launch in-vitro technology supplies, including H&H brand, distribution agency, service system and other three product integration. H&H brand has health supplies series, functional sleep products series, AI intelligent technology series, Taiwan dark green jade energy series and other supplies. The distribution agents include medical distributor products, technological content and AI intelligence. The service system can enter the full-line H&H Lohas Health Experience Hall, combining home care, weekday maintenance, and personal health management, to protect the health of you and your family and create a happy life!

compay-profile.jpg



Health technology matchmaking platform, H&H application Internet + health technology + sharing economy innovation model, welcoming market shortcuts, and cooperate with businessmen to take action and experience service model, so that consumers can directly feel the benefits and charm of external products! In addition to the H & H brand, we can also connect with OEM and ODM design of external products to meet the customized needs of customers and achieve a win-win sharing model. Looking forward to meeting you and serving you is the greatest honor of H&H.


H&H has combined with China Unicom Green Energy Technology Co., Ltd. and has invested in the field of health care for more than ten years to establish an excellent foundation. With the advent of an aging society, the demand for medical care for related aging and chronic diseases has increased. Prolink Green Energy has started a solution marketing business based on technology and based on the principles of health care, improving the quality of care and solving the shortage of care manpower, with the ultimate goal of rehabilitation medicine. Positioned under the principles of diversification, professional division of labor, and all-round marketing, it gradually establishes Taiwan's health care channel layout and actively expands into mainland China and overseas markets.

Preventive health and rehabilitation care deliver our value. Generated key core values; medical device solutions to enhance early diagnosis, early treatment, early rehabilitation, and prevention, health and rehabilitation services.

For medical and health supplies, Baoliantong Green Energy supplies products such as cardiac spectrum sphygmomanometer series, Antangbao non-invasive health management, iCARE eight-in-one health manager, etc. for medical and health supplies; in rehabilitation, it supplies easy pulse (dual-machine board) , Energy aids, horizontal rhythm / 3D motion / high-speed vibration health technology bed ... series of products.

H&H brand understands "people", "organization" and "resources", conducts "creation and communication" and builds a huge value interactive ecological network, in order to exert greater energy than the traditional linear model; H & H brand must make good use of the successful design Platform model to generate core interaction with users and create value. Under the platform economy of the whole channel, all colleagues in the health business department are working hard to attract users and promote interaction to create more cross-industry matchmaking. Altruism first "to usher in the next transformation.

公司簡介


寶聯通綠能科技股份有限公司 | 
南良實業股份有限公司
/健康事業本部

掌握住整合行銷策略,推出體外科技用品,分有H&H品牌,經銷代理,服務系統等三大產品整合。H&H品牌擁有健康用品系列、機能睡品系列、AI智能科技系列、臺灣墨綠玉能量系列等用品。經銷代理有醫健經銷商品,科技含量及AI智能等商品。服務系統可以進入全通路的H&H樂活健康體驗館,結合居家照護、平日保養、個人健康管理,為您與家人守護健康,打造幸福快樂的人生!

compay-profile.jpg



健康科技媒合平台,H&H應用網際網路+健康科技+共享經濟的創新模式,迎向市場捷徑,與商家媒合採取行動體驗服務模式,讓消費者能直接感受到體外用品的好處與魅力!除了H&H品牌,我們也能對接體外用品的OEM代工及ODM設計,滿足客戶客製化的需求,達到雙贏共享的模式,期待與您來相會,為您服務更是H&H最大的榮耀。

H&H結合寶聯通綠能科技股份有限公司,投入健康醫療領域十餘年,建立優良基礎。隨著高齡化社會來臨,相關老化疾病與慢性病醫療照護需求提升。寶聯通綠能開啟了以科技為基礎、以健康醫療為方針的解決方案行銷事業,提升照護品質和解決照護人力短缺問題,並以康復醫學為最終目的。定位在結合多元化、專業分工、全方位行銷的原則下,逐步建立台灣健康醫療通路布局,並積極向中國大陸與海外市場拓展。

預防保健和康復照護為我們的價值傳遞。產生了關鍵核心價值;為強化早期診斷、早期治療、早期康復、提供預防、保健和康復服務之醫療器械解決方案。

寶聯通綠能對於醫療健康用品,在體外診斷方面,供應心臟頻譜血壓計系列、安糖寶無創健康管理、iCARE八合一健康管理器等產品;在康復方面,供應易脈衝(雙機板)、能量輔具、水平律動/3D運動/高速震動健康科技床…系列產品。

H&H品牌了解「人」、 「組織」 和 「資源」 ,進行 「創造與交流」 並且建立 龐大價值的互動生態網絡 ,才能發揮出比傳統線性模式更巨大的能量;H&H品牌要善用設計成功的平台模式,來產生與使用者核心互動,創造出價值,在全通路的平台經濟下,健康事業本部全體同仁,朝向努力吸引用戶,促進互動創造更多異業媒合,「要想自利,應先利他」,迎接下一個轉型。