Collaboration

H&H Brand Distributors&Agents

1. H & H is a self-owned brand of science and technology external products for the health industry of Nanliang Group. Its product characteristics are based on health functions, and the functional materials of the group are extended to design products with technological content and AI intelligence.

 2. H & H stands for Health and Happiness, weaving a healthy and happy life with high-tech wisdom, checking for healthy life, and putting forward a new perspective on health protection, so that the product functions are continuously improved and changing with each passing day.

3. The product includes a complete product line of patented 3D horizontal rhythm technology bed, energy ceramics, medical aids, functional sleep products, energy shoes, medical insoles and medical health-care equipment. Provide combined, multi-style, and diversified integrated marketing.

4.The market of the big health industry has great prospects. Welcome dealers and agents who are willing to engage in healthy operation and sales worldwide. Sincerely invite partners with global channel and sales experience to join.



business-cooperation06.jpg

business-cooperation04.jpg


H&H LOHAS Experience Showroom

1. The H & H Lohas Health Experience Museum carefully selects technology medical and health equipment and the most effective exercise methods. Through technology rhythm combined with intelligent detection and cloud analysis, the museum provides a complete set of health screening, rhythm, exercise, perspiration and diet The planning experience is especially suitable for safe and effective sports in the middle and upper age groups to promote happy and healthy life.

2. The hall has horizontal rhythm health technology bed, sports equipment for intelligent detection, acupuncture potential treatment for medical equipment, far-infrared energy SPA, and technical energy internal and external products.

3. Graft on the following target objects: (1). Home use (2). Health and wellness center, fitness center (3). Medical center, hospital, health check center (4). Senior friendship club (5). Star hotel 、 New cases attached (6). Home decor chain (7). Pharmacy chain (8). Senior silver channel

business-cooperation01.jpg

OEM

1.Nanliang has more than 47 years of experience in foundry of composite functional materials, and it has more than 60 multinational relations companies, which can span several industries, and can horizontally and vertically integrate the materials and technology.

2.H & H can provide one-stop OEM production services for health technology related products, with complete qualifications, complete materials, advanced equipment, manufacturing expertise and quality control, and can meet customers' reasonable prices and fast delivery. Customer foundry services.

business-cooperation02.jpg

business-cooperation03.jpg


ODM

Nanliang H&H has a professional R&D design and development team, and cooperates with professionals in materials research and development and long-term foundry experience. It can provide customers with different services for R&D design, material selection and production, and provide customers with various products. Value-added services, adding points to customers' product sales.

business-cooperation05.jpg

商務合作

H&H品牌經銷及代理

   1.H&H為南良集團健康產業之科技外用品自有品牌,產品特性以具有健康功能為主軸,將集團機能性材料延伸設計為具有科技含量及AI智能之產品。

   2.H&H代表著健康(Health)及快樂(Happiness), 以高科技的智慧編織健康快樂的生活,為健康生命把關,提出全新的健康防護觀點,使產品功能不斷提升,日新月異。

   3.產品包含專利3D水平律動科技床、能量陶瓷、醫用輔具、機能睡品、能量鞋品、醫用鞋墊及醫療報健器材等完整商品線,並有樂活健康體驗館服務系。提供組合性、多款式、多樣性的整合行銷。

   4.大健康產業市場前景巨大,歡迎全球有志從事健康運營銷售之經銷商及代理商加入,H&H擁有豐富的集團優勢、商品研發推陳出新能力、完善產品及人員教育訓練及區域個別之行銷推廣支援,誠摯邀請全球擁有通路及銷售經驗合作夥伴加入。

business-cooperation06.jpg

business-cooperation04.jpg


H&H樂活健康體驗館嫁接

   1.H&H樂活健康體驗館嚴選科技醫療健康器材及最有效的運動方式,透過科技律動結合智能檢測及雲端分析,館內提供一套完整的健康篩檢、律動、運動、排汗及飲食規劃體驗,尤其適用於中高年齡層具備安全有效的運動,推動樂活健康生活。

   2.館內擁有水平律動健康科技床、智能檢測用運動器材、醫療器材針灸電位治療、遠紅外線能量SPA及科技能量之內服及外用品。

   3.嫁接於以下目標對象:(1).居家使用  (2).健康養生中心、健身中心  (3).醫療中心、醫院、健檢中心   (4).高級聯誼會館  (5).星級飯店、新建案附設  (6).傢飾連鎖  (7).藥局連鎖  (8).樂齡銀髮通路 

business-cooperation01.jpg

OEM代工生產

   1.南良具有47年以上的複合功能性材料代工經驗聞名全球,並擁有六十多家跨國關係企業,能領域橫跨數個產業,並可水平&垂直整合多家關係企業的材料與技術。

   2.H&H針對健康科技相關產品可提供一條龍代工生產服務,資質完善、材料齊全、設備先進、製造專業及品管完善,並能滿足客戶合理的價格及快速交期,承接全球品牌商及客戶代工服務。

business-cooperation02.jpg

business-cooperation03.jpg


ODM設計製造

   南良H&H具備專業的研發設計開發團隊,並配合材料研發之專業人才及長久的代工經驗,可針對客戶不同的需求提供研發設計、材料選擇與生產的服務,提供客戶各式各樣的產品增值服務,為客戶的產品銷售加分。

business-cooperation05.jpg