Patents


Far infrared coating (energy powder) suitable for home care

Far-infrared (FIR) is a light wave in the region of 15 to 1000 µm in the spectrum and is invisible. Through the form of thermal energy, feel the existence of far infrared rays.

Among them, far-infrared rays in the spectral range of 4 μm to 14 μm can promote the expansion of microvessels, make blood circulation smooth, and have a metabolic effect. Based on this, far-infrared rays in this band are also called "light of fertility".

In addition to the wide application of far-infrared technology and astronomy, it is also often used in medical and health care fields. In the industry, far-infrared rays are generally converted by electric energy, or two ways of spinning and spinning the far-infrared materials are fused to generate far-infrared radiation bands.

However, the use of electricity will have safety considerations; after spinning into textiles, the efficiency of far-infrared rays is limited due to the decline in the proportion of far-infrared materials.

Based on this, Nanliang developed the coating process of "energy powder" to uniformly adhere the energy powder to the textile material. Provides far-infrared rays with a uniform and long-lasting spectral range of 4 μm to 14 μm. Because there is no need to use electricity, it can reduce the discomfort of burns or dry skin, and it will not generate electromagnetic waves, which will affect human health.


Far infrared coating energy aid

The energy health aid series uses high-tech materials to promote blood circulation. 7K Foam high-stretch fabric is highly breathable and highly elastic, and it can be worn all day without causing symptoms such as stuffiness and skin allergies. The product releases far-infrared rays, helping to soothe muscles and joints. Energy health aids are approved by the US Environmental Protection Agency EPA registration, and will not harm the human body or affect the environment.

Product Application

Devices-neck, shoulders, elbows, wrists, waists, knees, ankles, eyes, etc.

7K Foam combined with far-infrared coating is suitable for medical, protective gear, footwear, baby products, handbags and other products, which can provide more material selectivity in the finished product industry.

tech01.jpg

技術專利


遠紅外線塗佈(能量粉末)
適合居家照護

遠紅外線(FIR)是光譜中位於15~1000 µm區域的光波,為不可見光。透過熱能的形式,感受遠紅外線存在。

其中,在4μm ~ 14 μm光譜範圍的遠紅外線,能促進微血管擴張、讓血液循環順暢,進而有新陳代謝的效果。據此,此波段的遠紅外線又被稱為「生育之光」。

遠紅外線除了在科技、天文的廣泛應用外,也經常運用在醫療與保健領域。業界普遍以電能的方式轉換產生遠紅外線,亦或將遠紅外線材料熔合後抽絲紡紗兩種方式,產生遠紅外線之放射波段。

然而,以電力推動會有使用安全性的考量;紡紗製成紡織品後,因遠紅外線材料占比下降,遠紅外線功效便受到侷限。

據此,南良開發「能量粉末」的塗層工藝,將能量粉末均勻附著在紡織材料上。提供均勻且長時效4μm ~ 14 μm光譜範圍的遠紅外線。因為無須使用電能,可以降低使用上燙傷或皮膚乾燥之不適感,且不會產生電磁波,影響人體健康之顧慮。


遠紅外線塗佈能量輔具

能量保健輔具系列採高科技材料,能促進血液循環。7K Foam高延展布料高透氣、高彈力,配戴一整天不造成悶熱、皮膚過敏等症狀。產品釋放遠紅外線,助於舒緩肌肉及關節痠痛不適。能量保健輔具類產品具美國環境保護局EPA註冊核可,不傷害人體亦不影響環境生態。

產品應用

軀幹裝置-頸部、肩部、肘部、腕部、腰部、膝部、踝部、眼部等。

7K Foam與遠紅外線塗佈結合適用醫療、護具、鞋類、嬰幼兒用品、手袋類製品等,可提供成品產業更多材料選擇性。

tech01.jpg