Assistive device


Far infrared coating energy aid

The energy health aid series uses high-tech materials to promote blood circulation. 7K Foam high-stretch fabric is highly breathable and highly elastic, and it can be worn all day without causing symptoms such as stuffiness and skin allergies. The product releases far-infrared rays, helping to soothe muscles and joints. Energy health aids are approved by the US Environmental Protection Agency EPA registration, and will not harm the human body or affect the environment.

 7K Foam environmentally friendly foamed composite material has the characteristics of high air permeability and high extensibility. It can be used with designated functional cloths to increase its skin-friendly and functional properties. It is in line with E.C.O. ecological maintenance awareness in an environmentally friendly, solvent-free fit method, and was introduced into the medical and protective gear market in 2015, injecting new blood into the times for the medical and protective gear industry, and providing diversified products of higher quality, environmental protection and comfort.

 It has the function of far-infrared rays. Far-infrared rays in the 4μm ~ 14 μm spectral range can promote microvascular expansion and promote metabolism. Nanliang developed the coating process of "energy powder" to allow the powder to adhere to the textile material. The attachment process does not require the use of electrical energy, which reduces the discomfort of dry skin; nor does it generate electromagnetic waves or burns that may affect human health. Specially designed coating method to maintain the breathability of textiles.

 The outer layer of the energy powder takes into consideration the discomfort of the energy powder on the body, and applies a protective coating on the energy powder particles to improve the overall moderation and product satisfaction.


Product Application


7K Foam combined with far-infrared coating is suitable for medical, protective gear, footwear, baby products, handbags and other products, which can provide more material selectivity in the finished product industry.

3.jpg

能量保健輔具


遠紅外線塗佈能量輔具

能量保健輔具系列採高科技材料,能促進血液循環。7K Foam高延展布料高透氣、高彈力,配戴一整天不造成悶熱、皮膚過敏等症狀。產品釋放遠紅外線,助於舒緩肌肉及關節痠痛不適。能量保健輔具類產品具美國環境保護局EPA註冊核可,不傷害人體亦不影響環境生態。

 7K Foam環保發泡複合材料具有高透氣性與高延伸性之特色,搭配指定功能性布種增加其親膚性與功能性。以環保無溶劑貼合方式與E.C.O.生態維護意識接軌,並於2015年導入醫療與護具市場,為醫療、護具產業注入時代新血脈,提供更優質、更環保、更舒適的多元化產品。

 輔具有遠紅外線的功能,在4μm ~ 14 μm光譜範圍的遠紅外線,能促進微血管擴張、促進新陳代謝。南良開發「能量粉末」的塗層工藝,讓粉末附著於紡織材料上。附著過程無需使用電能,降低皮膚乾燥的不適感;也不會產生電磁波或有燙傷、影響人體健康的顧慮。特殊設計之塗層工法,保持紡織品的透氣性。

 能量粉末的顆粒外層,考量接觸能量粉末對身體的不適感,在能量粉末顆粒上塗佈保護塗層,提升整體的適度與產品的滿意度。

產品應用


7K Foam與遠紅外線塗佈結合適用醫療、護具、鞋類、嬰幼兒用品、手袋類製品等,可提供成品產業更多材料選擇性。

3.jpg