Brand


Our Brand

In the 1960s, on the undeveloped and winding roads of coastal southern Taiwan, a young man from a rural Budai, Chiayi, facing cold north winds, riding his motorcycle with textile samples, rushing to deliver the customer at any cost. This thin figured man had one thing on his mind, and it was to make this sale so he would have some income to support his family.

brand1.jpg

This diligent young man, with ethical morals and values, thriving for innovation and change, gradually became well known in the industry. He is our Chairman Mr. Xiao Deng Poa, and founded Nam Liong in 1972. He was only 23 years old at the time and full of energy and vitality.  Since then, Nam Liong has expanded from a small company of 30 people to more than 15,000 employees around the world in. Nam Liong is well-known in the industry for researching and developing high-tech textile products, as well as various polymer materials and high-elastic foam products.


When President Xiao succeeded in serving his elderly parents, Xiao Ayi and Xiao Agong fell due to health reasons. Even if he sought various methods, he could not save the lives of his parents, which became an regret in his heart. What made him wonder about the definition of happiness in life? Is it to have countless wealth ... or a higher goal ... After seeing many life and death in life, he finally brewed the word "health" in his heart. Originally everything was still brewing in the heart of President Xiao, but I did not expect that the old comrades who had worked with the president when he was young at this time also fell down due to health factors. The president was desperate, but also determined to accelerate "H & H" The birth of the brand, "H & H" represents a special meaning, the first H of "H & H"-represents HEALTH "health", and the second H represents HAPPINESS "happiness," "HAPPINESS not only represents smile, happiness, At the same time hope to bring happiness.


When President Xiao had a successful career and wanted to pay more attention to his aging parents, they collapsed one after another due to health issues; unable to spend more time with them when they were still healthy, became an irreparable regret in his heart. President Xiao began to think about what happiness in life truly meant, whether it was wealth or something more? After seeing the passing of many loved ones, he decided to invest and contribute in the health industry, so came the birth of the "H&H" brand, with the motivation to bring [HEALTH] and [HAPPINESS] to mankind through health technology.




nam-liong-group-president.jpg

H&H has invested in the health care field for many years, developing health care products based on science and technology, providing diversified products, market trends, and holistic marketing, strategically laying out Taiwan's health care industry, and actively expanding to the China and overseas markets.

The H&H brand understands the importance of “people”, “organizations” and “resources”, and constantly uses interactive network of “creation and communication” to create a business model that is more effective than traditional methods; the H&H brand is committed to participating in the omnichannel platform and to take on the next transformation of the health industry through positive interaction with customers and even cross-industry alliances.



No Subject Date
1 Brand Story 2019-05-23

品牌故事


H&H  健康科技外用品自有品牌

50年代在台灣南部仍是羊腸小徑的濱海公路上,一位來自嘉義布袋的年輕人頂著冷冽的北風、奮力騎車急著將車上的布樣儘快交到客戶手上,身影單薄的他心中盤算著假使可以做成這筆生意,就有一份收入可以貼補家用。 


brand1.jpg

這位勤奮的年輕人憑著三好一公道,及創新求變的精神,漸漸在業界打出名號,那就是蕭登波總裁;在1972創立南良實業時,當時只是23歲的年輕小伙子,充滿幹勁、活力,當時南良實業從30人的小公司,拓展至今數十家企業員工約15,000名,以研究發展高科技紡織產品,及各類高分子材料和高彈性發泡材料而聞名於產業界。 

當蕭總裁事業有成想侍奉年邁雙親之際,蕭阿嬤及蕭阿公竟因健康因素相繼倒下;無法挽回雙親的生命成為他心中無法彌補的遺憾。蕭總裁開始思考人生幸福的定義究竟是擁有龐大的財富、還是更高遠的目標? 看過人生許多生離死別後,在他心中因而生起投入大健康產業的動機,終於促成了"H&H"品牌的誕生,並衷心希望透過健康科技為全人類帶來[HEALTH]健康"[HAPPINESS]幸福。



nam-liong-group-president.jpg


H&H投入健康醫療領域多年,以科技基礎發展健康醫療事業,並結合多元化、專業分工、全方位行銷的的市場趨勢,逐步完成台灣健康照護通路布局,並積極向中國大陸與海外市場拓展。

     H&H品牌了解「人」、「組織」和「資源」的重要性,不斷運用 「創造與交流」 的互動生態網絡來創造比傳統線性模式更具效益的經營模式;H&H品牌致力參與全通路平台經濟活動,期望透過與客戶的良性互動及異業媒合,共同迎接大健康產業結構的下一個轉型。



No 標題 發佈時間
1 品牌故事 2019-05-23